top of page
Our Team
We are a team of young lawyers and industry veterans mixing experience with energy to cater to businesses of the future
Anuroop Omkar
Kritika Krishnamurthy
Counsel- Dispute Resolution
Shreyas Mehrotra
Prasanna Kumar Dash
Former Member, Central Board of Direct Taxes
Arjun Bikas Dutta
Former Senior Officer, Reserve Bank of India
Counsel- Italy & Spain
Counsel- France
Avv. Stefano Cardinale
Nicolas Brahin
Director- Singapore
Nidhi Bhatia
Counsel- Sri Lanka
Saranee Gunathilaka
bottom of page